MED-1 Holiday Hours

MED-1 Holiday Hours 2019

Holiday Leonard Breton Holland
Memorial Day Weekend,
Saturday, May 25
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
Memorial Day,
Monday, May 27
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
Independence Day,
Thursday, July 4
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
Independence Day,
Saturday, July 6
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
Saturday, August 31 Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
Labor Day, Monday,
September 2
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
Thursday, November 28,
Thanksgiving Day
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
Saturday, November 30 Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
Christmas Eve,
Tuesday, December 24
Open until 1 PM
After 1 PM: Injury Care
and Drug Screens Only.
7a-1p 7a-1p
Christmas Day,
Wednesday, December 25
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
New Year’s Eve
Tuesday, December 31
Open until 1 PM
After 1 PM: Injury Care
and Drug Screens Only.
7a-1p 7a-1p
New Year’s Day Observed,
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
Download MED-1 Holiday Hours 2018

MED-1 Leonard

1140 Monroe Ave NW, Suite 150
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: (616) 459-6331
Fax: (616) 459-2569

Location and Hours

MED-1 Breton

4433 Breton Rd SE
Kentwood, MI 49508
Phone: (616) 281-6000
Fax: (616) 281-6038

Location and Hours

MED-1 Holland

383 Garden Ave
Holland, MI 49424
Phone: (616) 494-8271
Fax (616) 494-8273

Location and Hours

General Inquiries

1140 Monroe Ave NW, Suite 150
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: (616) 459-1562
Fax: (616) 459-2569

View Locations & Hours