MED-1 Holiday Hours

Holiday Leonard Breton Holland
Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, May 29
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
Independence Day Weekend
Saturday, July 3
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
Independence Day Observed
Monday, July 5
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
Labor Day Weekend
Saturday, September 4
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
Labor Day
Monday, September 6
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend
Saturday, November 27
No Physicals or Rechecks
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
Closed Closed
Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24
No Physicals or Rechecks
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
Closed Closed
Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
New Year’s Eve
Friday, December 31
No Physicals or Rechecks
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
Closed Closed
New Year’s Day Observed
Saturday, Jan 1, 2022
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
Download MED-1 Holiday Hours