MED-1 Holiday Hours

MED-1 Holiday Hours 2018

Holiday Leonard Breton Holland
New Year’s Day,
Monday, January 1
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
Saturday, May 26 Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
Memorial Day,
Monday, May 28
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
Independence Day,
Wednesday, July 4
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
Saturday, September 1 Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
Labor Day, Monday,
September 3
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
Thursday, November 22,
Thanksgiving Day
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
Saturday, November 24 Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
Christmas Eve,
Monday, December 24
Open until 1 PM
After 1 PM: Injury Care
and Drug Screens Only.
7a-1p 7a-1p
Christmas Day,
Tuesday, December 25
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
New Year’s Eve
Monday, December 31
Open until 1 PM
After 1 PM: Injury Care
and Drug Screens Only.
7a-1p 7a-1p
New Year’s Day,
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
Download MED-1 Holiday Hours 2018

MED-1 Leonard

1140 Monroe Ave NW, Suite 150
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: (616) 459-6331
Fax: (616) 459-2569

Location and Hours

MED-1 Breton

4433 Breton Rd SE
Kentwood, MI 49508
Phone: (616) 281-6000
Fax: (616) 281-6038

Location and Hours

MED-1 Holland

383 Garden Ave
Holland, MI 49424
Phone: (616) 494-8271
Fax (616) 494-8273

Location and Hours

General Inquiries

1140 Monroe Ave NW, Suite 150
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: (616) 459-1562
Fax: (616) 459-2569

View Locations & Hours