MED-1 Holiday Hours 2020

Holiday Leonard Breton Holland
Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, May 23
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
Independence Day Weekend
Friday, July 3
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
Independence Day
Saturday, July 4
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
Labor Day Weekend
Saturday, September 5
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
Labor Day
Monday, September 7
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend
Saturday, November 28
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24
Open until 1 PM
After 1 PM: Injury Care
and Drug Screens Only.
7a-1p 7a-1p
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
New Year’s Eve
Thursday, December 31
Open until 1 PM
After 1 PM: Injury Care
and Drug Screens Only.
7a-1p 7a-1p
New Year’s Day Observed
Friday, January 1 2021
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
New Year’s Weekend
Saturday, January 2 2021
Injury Care and Drug Screens Only
No Physicals or Rechecks
Closed Closed
Download MED-1 Holiday Hours 2020